Holiday Schedule

The following is a list of approved holidays for 2019. Unless otherwise indicated, this schedule applies to all City administrative offices, Lebanon Libraries, and the Lebanon Solid Waste Facility. For more information, please review our city meeting and events calendars

Remaining 2020 Holidays

Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)  

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN) 

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

2021 Holidays

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15, 2021

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 
(observed)

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)  

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN) 

Christmas Day 
Friday, December 24, 2021 (observed) 

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN) 

Photo of Lebanon City Hall at night with holiday lighting